Dr. Franklin Rose Reviews

Dr. Franklin Rose ReviewsDr. Franklin Rose Reviews – Testimonials – Word of Mouth – Patient Stories

~ We want to hear your opinion ~

We always consider personal recommendations from satisfied patients to be the best way to let people know about the services we offer, and we would be most pleased if you would take a few minutes to share your experience with Dr. Franklin Rose & Utopia Plastic Surgery & Medical Spa in Houston Texas below; this feedback helps to create the best experience possible for our patients.

We love our patients! Tell a friend how Dr. Rose’s expertise can help them as we helped you!!!

—————————-

Guest says:
Nov 14th, 2012

As and uninsured patient with a pre-cancerous health history in my breast, I was very lucky when I found Dr. Franklin Rose and of course holly ribbon foundation

Guest says:
Jan 19th, 2012

I had liposuction and breast augmentation done by Dr. Rose 3 months ago, and couldn’t be happier with my results!  Dr. Rose is such an amazing plastic surgeon!   He is the best plastic surgeon in Houston!

Guest says:
Jan 13th, 2012

Dr. Franklin Rose performed my surgery over one year ago and I have healed beautifully and my incision site is barely noticeable and practically invisible! I highly recommend his services to anyone considering a cosmetic surgery procedure.  Still pleased with my results after one year!

Guest says:
Dec 14th, 2011

Dr. Rose did my facelift over 15 years ago, and I am still over-joyed with my results. People often comment to me how I look younger than I am. Dr. Rose changed my life!  Thank you so much Dr. Rose!

Guest says:
Dec 8th, 2011

Dr. Rose is not only a wonderful surgeon but, also an artist as well. I started seeing Dr. Rose for a few little maintenance issues with my face over 20 years ago. We started out conservatively using products like cologen, and updating to botox, etc. Eventually, I had my face redesigned by Dr. Rose, and the result was just wonderful. It is now more than 18 years later and I am still getting compliments about my skin and youthful appearance. I put my faith in Dr. Rose and would do it again. In fact I did, Dr. Rose, also did some liposuction on my hips and thighs at a later time and once again I was very happy with my results. I don’t live in TX now, but you can be sure that when I come in for a visit I will stop in and see Dr. Rose for a little maintenance. I have many lady friends here that live in the 90210 area that are more impresses with Dr. Roses work than the Dr.s in this area. Now that says a lot. Thank you Dr. Rose for changing my life.

Guest says:
May 24th, 2011

Bikini body ready!  I got liposuction by Dr. Rose 3 months ago. I love my results! So far I have lost 15 lbs. without even having to exercise. I can’t wait to buy a new bikini and show off my new and improved body!!!!

Guest says:
May 5th, 2011

I got a tummy tuck by Dr. Rose last month, and love my results! I have 2 children, and have been dieting and exercising for over a year, but did not get the results I wanted. After seeing a couple of other plastic surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Rose because I had a friend who also had a tummy tuck by Dr.Rose, and she was thrilled with her results. I had a smooth recovery & was a little sore for only a couple of days. My stomach is flat & I love the way I fit in my clothes! I couldn’t be happier! Loving my new flat tummy! Thank you Dr. Rose!

Guest says:
Apr 30th, 2011

I just have to share my wonderful experience with Dr. Rose! I was so nervous to have surgery but he put all my fears to rest and made me feel at ease.I had no reason to be nervous because the results of my surgery turned out beautifully!Dr. Rose always saw me personally at all my follow up visits and I didn’t have to wait long at my appointments to see him.He is a kind, gentle, and wonderful surgeon and amazing person. Thank you  Dr.  Rose  and for taking such great care of me before, during and after surgery. I am forever grateful for what you did for me! 🙂

Guest says:
Jan 14th, 2011

I had a tummy tuck and breast lift perfomed by Dr. Rose. I love my results and can’t wait for swim suit season!

Guest says:
Dec 2nd, 2010

I was shopping in Uptown Park with a friend who knew I had been thinking of plastic surgery for my breasts and nose area. By chance we saw Utopia Plastic Surgery and Med spa and my friend encouraged me to go in for a consultation. She had seen Dr. Rose on the news and recognized the picture on the door. He was able to see me fairly quickly even though we didn’t have an appointment set up. After feeling very comfortable with Dr. Rose I planned another consultation since I was still on the edge and finally scheduled my breast augmentation with Dr. Rose. The procedure went well without hiccups. Dr. Rose was very comforting throughout and gave clear and easy instructions on the precautions of what to do post operation.I am going to see Dr. Rose again for my nose (it needs straightening).

Lauren says:
Jul 24th, 2009

I went in to see Dr. Rose after speaking with another one of his previous patients who was incredibly pleased with her results. She also had a breast reduction performed by Dr. Rose, and I believe her exact wording was, “The procedure changed my life. Dr. Rose is a miracle worker!” After hearing this, I had to speak with him. I was very scared to have the procedure done because I am only 19 years old. However, my breast size was a 36EEE, and I couldn’t live with such large breasts any longer. When I went to see him, he and his staff (especially Pam) were incredibly kind and professional. I decided he was definitely the best surgeon for me. The procedure was very quick and easy, and Dr. Rose put my nervous parents at ease. I woke up with very little pain and was able to return home after just a couple of hours. Dr. Rose gave me very easy instructions to follow at home, and within 3 days I felt pretty much back to normal. Now that the full recovery period has passed, my breasts are now a perfect, full and perky set of 36Cs!! My scars are healing very nicely and will soon turn to fine pencil line marks. My friend was right…Dr. Rose is a miracle worker. My results are better than I had ever imagined, and I feel more than comfortable anytime I go into his office. If I ever decide to have anything else done in the future, I will definitely go to Dr. Rose. I recommend him to anyone who is thinking of having work done (especially breast work). If you have any questions or are nervous, he does complimentary consultations. Believe me, getting to meet Dr. Rose and his staff will show you that he is definitely the best choice. Amazing Work, Couldn’t Be Happier!!  All I have left to say is THANK YOU DR. ROSE!!!

RachelT says:
Aug 16th, 2008

I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Rose and I loved my results! Everything I heard about him was true! He is a GREAT surgeon!  Loving the New Me!!

 

 

 Dr. Franklin Rose Plastic Surgeon Reviews